Re-boot

In the spirit of all of the reboots from the last few film seasons, I’m going to propose a blog reboot. Until this point, I’ve been posting long, and sometimes rambling, paragraphs about ideas in my head. Now, I think I’m going to focus primarily on horror. Horror and how it relates to me and, perhaps, you. I’m starting a length project right now that involves video game letsplays done by moi where I play the game, have fun and discuss some of the elements of horror that were used well, as well as those that were used poorly (I’m looking at you Resident Evil 5).

So, if I have any readers left at all, strap in and prepare for shorter, more focused up-dates, with some frequency… Yes, I’m aware I haven’t posted in a while, so that’ll make that promise easy to deliver on, amiright?

Leave a Reply

