Complications

Trivial Punk will return on May 1st, along with several changes and an elaboration on those channel links that have been tantalizing those of you that look in the margins. I will also be opening up a parallel blog for my more literature-oriented readers. That’s all I’m saying about that!

Basically, between moving, finals and technological difficulties, I’ve been trying to write some new articles, but I realized that I should probably study for tomorrow’s final and the one the day after that. Right after that exam, I leave for the Calgary Comic Expo. I don’t get back from that until April 28th So, I figured that I’d get home and put some things together ahead of time for you guys, since you’ve been so patient. Thus, I’ll be back on the 1st with a new post and some new features. I can’t wait to share what I’ve been cooking up with you!

Cheers!
Trivial Punk

Leave a Reply

