Sunshine Blagger Aword

Well, isn’t this a nice surprise? I got a lovely mention from two blogs! One from CheeeseToastie and the other from simpleek. Thanks guys! Go check ’em out.

I suppose this thing has rules, doesn’t it? It’s like that SEO compliant chain-letter than you love to get. Right, let’s to it!

sunshine-award1

1. Use the award logo in a post and/or on your blog
2. Include a link back to whoever nominated you
3. Offer 10 pieces of random information about you (at least I think they’re random)
4. Nominate ten other bloggers who ‘positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere.’
5. Let your nominees about their much deserved award

Okay, well, if you’re familiar with my blog, then you’ll know I have a Recommended and Spotlights section where I usually point you in the direction of an interesting article I read this week. It actually came out of a similar mention that I got when I first started blogging. That’s right. We’re already checking off random info pieces. Mind. Blown.

However, in trying to pare down the length of my recommended list, I don’t have room to mention everyone all at once. Yeah, it’ll get unwieldy at some point, that’s out of my hands, but a guy can dream, right? This is a perfect opportunity to catch you up on the other blogs I love, though. Mwahaha!

9 More Facts!

9. Once I start on a story, I can’t stop until it’s finished.
8.My desk is right beside my bed, so I often end up pulling over my notebook in the middle of the night to add a few entries to said story’s notes.

7. I’ve never written a strong female character in a story.
6. I’m making my first attempt as we speak!

5. My life is kind of like a sitcom. Or, at least, a Friday evening drama.

4. I wrote my first poem when I was 5. It was for my grandma.
3. They used that poem for her funeral cards when I was 6.

2. I live in Canada.

1.  My gaming PC crashes constantly and no one can figure out why.

Alright, on to the honorable mentions of honor! In no particular order…

Sorry, Tory…

Counter-Attack!

United We Game

PhoenixDown

A4man

Analytical Game Design

TwoHP2Few

The Trash Compactor

Gaming SF

Another Castle

Right, I guess it’s about time that I let them know! Ciao!

4 Responses to “Sunshine Blagger Aword”

  1. Thanks for the mention and congrats

  2. Awesome! Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

