Merry Christmas!

Hello! Sorry, yes, of course, I was going to do a list thing and write some new posts, but, oh my, I’ve been spirited away! My sincerest apologies. I asked Santa for my freedom for Christmas, so I’ll be out of the clutches of this monster soon enough and be writing away by New Years.

Happy Holidays!

-Trivial Punk

2 Responses to “Merry Christmas!”

  1. Oh it’s no worries, sir. We still love you! You deserve a real holiday break anyway. Have a good one and a merry Christmas!

  2. Merry Christmas to you too!

Leave a Reply

